معلومات الشحن والتوصيل

ماذا يحدث للطلب؟

يتم شحن الطلبات في نفس اليوم إذا تم الشراء قبل الساعة12:00 ظهراً، بعد الشحن يتم إرسال رسالة على البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بك تتضمن رقم تتبع الشحنة لمتابعة حالة الشحنة. في حال واجهت أي مشكلة في عملية التتبع واستلام الشحنة، لا تتردد في التواصل معنا.

 

 ماهي تكلفة الشحن؟

نعمل جاهدين للتقليل من تكاليف الشحن، ونوفر حاليًا الشحن المجاني للطلبات المحلية التي تتجاوز قيمة350 ريال سعودي. أما بالنسبة للطلبات الأقل من ذلك، نقوم بإضافة مبلغ18-35 ريال سعودي تقريبًا. للطلبات التي يتم شحنها خارج المملكة تكون تكاليف الشحن مختلفة من طلب إلى آخر، وقد تتم إضافة تكاليف أخرى مثل الرسوم الجمركية أو رسوم تخليص وغير ذلك. ننصحك بمراقبة العروض التي نوفرها ونقوم بإرسالها حصرياً على البريد الإلكتروني للمشتركين في نشرتنا البريدية.

 

 إلى أي مكان نقوم بالشحن؟

نقوم بشحن الطلبات إلى جميع دول العالم.

 

كم يستغرق الوقت كي يصل الطلب؟

داخل جدة: توصيل في نفس اليوم للطلبات التي تتم قبل الساعة 3:00 مساءً من يوم الأحد إلى الخميس.

خارج جدة: يتم شحن الطلبات في نفس اليوم إذا تم الطلب قبل الساعة 12:00 ظهرًا. هذا يعني أنه بمجرد مغادرة الطلب من مستودعاتنا يتم إيصاله إليك خلال يومين عمل وفي بعض الحالات القليلة قد تزيد المدة. إذا استغرق الأمر أكثر من5 أيام، فلا تتردد في التواصل معنا لحل المشكلة.

 

كيف أقوم بتغيير الطلب بعد إتمام الشراء؟

بمجرد إتمام الشراء فإنه يتم تنفيذ الطلب تلقائيًا مما يصعب من أمر تغيير الطلب. في مثل هذه الحالة ننصحك بسرعة التواصل معنا لحل المشكلة، وسنبذل ما بوسعنا لنحرص على أن تحصل على الطلب الذي تريده.

 

كيف أقوم بإرجاع الطلب واستعادة المال؟

إذا لم تكن راضيًا بشكل كامل عن عملية الشراء، يمكنك طلب استرجاع المنتج خلال 3 أيام من تاريخ استلام الطلب، او يمكنك طلب استبدال خلال 5 أيام. يجب أن تكون جميع المنتجات في حالتها الأصلية مع الفاتورة. القهوة والمواد الغذائية غير قابلة للاسترداد ولا يتم استبدالها.

البحث
English
  • English
  • العربية

Shipping Policy

WHERE IS MY PACKAGE?

We typically ship out orders same-day when placed before 12pm. After shipping out your package, a confirmation email will be sent to the customer with clickable tracking number that will provide you details regarding your package.  

 

WHAT ARE THE SHIPPING RATES?

We work hard to lower our shipping costs to pass those savings on to you. At the moment, we offer free shipping for orders 350 SAR and over. Otherwise, we charge 18-35 SAR for orders under 350 SAR. Orders that are being shipped outside of Saudi Arabia, are charged on a case-by-case basis and may include additional processing, custom clearance-duties and handling fees.

 

WHERE DO YOU SHIP?

We ship all around the world.

 

HOW LONG DOES SHIPPING TAKE?

Inside Jeddah: same day delivery for orders placed before 3:00 p.m. from Sunday to Thursday.

Outside Jeddah: Orders usually shipped on the same-day when order placed by 12pm during week days. The vast majority of orders will be delivered to you within 2- 5 business days.

 

CAN I MAKE CHANGES TO MY ORDER AFTER IT’S BEEN PLACED?

Since the turnaround time on packages are so fast, changing an order after it’s been placed cannot be guaranteed. We recommend calling us immediately if you require any changes. We will always do our best to make sure you’ll get what you need.

 

CAN I CANCEL AN ORDER BEFORE I RECEIVE THE ITEM?

If the order hasn’t been shipped, you may cancel your order by writing or calling us. Once the order is shipped by our courier partner, it will be difficult to cancel your order

 

CAN I RETURN THE ITEMS, AND RECEIVE A REFUND?

If you are not 100% satisfied with your purchase, you can request a refund within 3 days of receiving your order, and 5 days for an exchange. All returned items must be in their original condition together with the invoice. Coffee beans and food items are not refundable nor can be exchanged.

 

Subscribe