جديد

Lalani & Co London

​كيوتو أولونج 2019 | شاي أحادي الدفعة


كيوتو أولونج 2019 | شاي أحادي الدفعة

شاي أولونغ مُبهر ومتميز من اليابان. يتميز بملاحظات المشمش، حموضة فاكهية نابضة بالحياة، قوام سلس، ونكهات قاعدية من البسكويت

يأتي شاي كيوتو أولونج من حديقة عائلة ناكاي في كيوتو، وهم رواد الزراعة العضوية في اليابان حيث يقومون بزراعة الشاي منذ 7 أجيال. تقع الحديقة في محافظة كيوتو، مركز الشاي الياباني الفاخر. تعمل لالاني أند كو مع عائلة ناكاي منذ ما يقارب 10 سنوات، حيث تقدم عائلة ناكاي أفضل أنواع الشاي إلى مجموعتهم وتقوم بتجربة أنماط جديدة للشاي.
من غير المعتاد العثور على أولونج من اليابان لأنه يتم تحويل جميع أنواع الشاي تقريبًا إلى شاي أخضر. لكون لالاني أند كو خبراء في تقديم أنواع شاي استثنائية، فهم يفخروا بتقديم هذا الأولونج المميز إليكم. تُذبل الأوراق في البداية بالشمس، تليها الأكسدة، والحرق، ثم تُلف بشكل طويل لليلة واحدة. تشبه هذه المعالجة بعض أنواع الأولونج التايواني. يعد شاي كيوتو أولونج هو شاي بسلالة واحدة من نباتات سلالة شاي زايراي. معظم نباتات الشاي الياباني عبارة عن سلالات نسيلية، ولكن زايراي تم نموه من بذور من سلالات النباتات الأصلية التي جاءت من الصين منذ مئات السنين

ما الذي يميز كيوتو أولونج 2019؟

  • نكهة كيوتو أولونغ في الفم معقدة للغاية. يتسم بمذاق حُلو، وحموضة فاكهية مفعمة بالحيوية وطابع مشمشي. يمتزج هذا مع قوام كثيف ومذاق بسكويتي محمّص. بشكل عام، يذكرك الشاي هذا بتشيز كيك المشمش مع قاعدة محمصّة.

مواصفات المنتج:

  • المنطقة: كيوتو، اليابان
  • المنتج: ناكاي فاميلي جاردنز
  • الموسم: نيبانشا (صيف) 2019
  • الدفعة: (عضوي) 50 كجم
  • الوزن: علبة 50 جرام
  • يخزن في مكان بارد وجاف. احتفظ بالأوراق بعيدًا عن الرطوبة. من الأفضل أن يشرب كيوتو أولونج في غضون 5 سنوات

Why do we love ​كيوتو أولونج 2019 | شاي أحادي الدفعة

  • On the palate, the Kyoto Oolong is very complex. This tea is at the sweeter end of the spectrum. There’s a lively fruity acidity and apricot character. This combines with a syrupy texture and a toasty biscuity character. All together, it’s reminiscent of an apricot cheesecake with toasty base.

PRODUCTS SPECIFICATIONS:

  • Region: Kyoto, Japan
  • Producer: Nakai Family Gardens
  • Season: Nibancha (Summer) 2019
  • Batch: (Organic) 50kg
  • Weight: 50g Jar
  • Store in a cool, dry place. Keep the leaves away form moisture. The Kyoto Oolongs are best drunk within 5 years.

Bundle Up & Save 10%

البحث

English
  • العربية
  • English

New
Sale

Lalani & Co London

Kyoto Oolong 2019 | Single Batch Tea

You save: 20% ( 49.00 SAR )


Kyoto Oolong 2019 | Single Batch Tea

This is a super interesting oolong from Japan. Inviting apricot notes, a vibrant fruity acidity, smooth texture, and biscuity base notes.

The Kyoto Oolong comes from the Nakai family’s garden in Kyoto. They’re pioneers of organic farming in Japan and have been growing tea for 7 generations. The garden is in Kyoto prefecture, the heartland of fine Japanese tea. Lalani & Co have been working with the Nakai family for almost 10 years, bringing their best teas into our collection and experimenting on new tea styles.

It’s unusual to find an oolong from Japan where almost all tea is made into green tea. As experts in bringing you unusual teas, Lalani & Co are pleased to bring you this special oolong. The leaves are initially sun-withered, followed by oxidation, firing, and a long overnight roll. The process is similar to some Taiwanese oolongs. The Kyoto Oolong is a single varietal tea, made from Zairai varietal tea plants. Most of the Japanese tea plants are clonal varietals; however, Zairai is a seed-grown descendant from the original plants which came from China, hundreds of years ago.

Why do we love Kyoto Oolong 2019 | Single Batch Tea
  • On the palate, the Kyoto Oolong is very complex. This tea is at the sweeter end of the spectrum. There’s a lively fruity acidity and apricot character. This combines with a syrupy texture and a toasty biscuity character. All together, it’s reminiscent of an apricot cheesecake with toasty base.
PRODUCTS SPECIFICATIONS:
  • Region: Kyoto, Japan
  • Producer: Nakai Family Gardens
  • Season: Nibancha (Summer) 2019
  • Batch: (Organic) 50kg
  • Weight: 50g Jar
  • Store in a cool, dry place. Keep the leaves away form moisture. The Kyoto Oolongs are best drunk within 5 years.
Search
العربية
  • English
  • العربية